"Mockingbird Lane" nominated for UK Album Of The Year

SO PROUD of Danni Nicholls for the 2016 UK Album Of The Year nomination of "Mockingbird Lane", recorded right here in East Nashville! Many thanks to Stephen Leiweke, Bryan Owings, Will Kimbrough, Ralph T. Lofton, Billy Livsey, Pete Lanctot, Phil Madeira, Sam Ashworth, Brandy Zdan, Amy Stroup, Rebekah Powell, Steve O'Brien, Tommy Reilly, Alex McCullough, and Laura Donohue for their talents, and to The Americana Music Association UK for the support!


  • Admha
    Nice one.

    Nice one.

  • Life

Add comment